ارتفاع الجذور الريفية

بودكاست شهري تم إنشاؤه بواسطة سكان الريف في ولاية أوريغون ومن أجلهم الذين يبنون بشكل إبداعي وشجاع مجتمعات أقوى وأكثر حيوية من أجل ديمقراطية عادلة!

الإشتراك

ساعد في دعم مشروع التنظيم الريفي

يلتزم مشروع Rural Organizing Project بالحفاظ على هذا البودكاست في متناول الجميع والتركيز على التنظيم القوي الذي يحدث في جميع أنحاء Rural Oregon. دعمك يجعل ذلك ممكنا! تم إنشاء Rural Roots Rising بواسطة مشروع التنظيم الريفي. جميع التبرعات لدعم برنامج Rural Roots Rising Podcast معفاة من الضرائب.

حول البودكاست

 

مشروع التنظيم الريفي تنتج Rural Roots Rising ، بودكاست شهريًا من قبل سكان الريف في ولاية أوريغون ومن أجلهم الذين يبنون مجتمعات أقوى وأكثر حيوية من أجل ديمقراطية عادلة!

 
نشأ هذا المشروع الإعلامي المجتمعي من جلسة التجمع والاستراتيجية الريفية لعام 2019 حيث شارك قادة المجتمع من المناطق الريفية والحدودية في ولاية أوريغون حول كيفية بيع وسائل الإعلام المحلية للشركات البعيدة وتعكس أقل وأقل ما يهم مجتمعاتهم. يقوم العديد من سكان الريف في ولاية أوريغون بإنشاء وبناء ودعم وسائل الإعلام المجتمعية بما في ذلك الصحف والمجلات ومحطات الراديو والبودكاست.
 
نعمل معًا على ربط النقاط بين القضايا التي تؤثر على المناطق الريفية في ولاية أوريغون ، بما في ذلك الهجرة والإسكان والاستجابة للكوارث وغير ذلك. تتميز كل حلقة بأصوات وتنظيم دروس من قادة المجتمع الاستراتيجيين الذين يبنون حركة الكرامة الإنسانية في ولاية أوريغون!
 
هل تريد مشاركة قصص من مجتمعك؟ تواصل معنا على office@rop.org!

استمع إلى الراديو!

ادعم محطة راديو المجتمع الخاص بك واستمع إلى Rural Roots Rising على أي من هذه المحطات العشرين عبر ولاية أوريغون:

KBOG 97.9 FM Bandon: تابعنا كل رابع يوم أحد الساعة 4:00 مساءً!

KBOO 90.7 FM بورتلاند: تابعنا كل ثالث أربعاء الساعة 6:00 مساءً!

راديو المجتمع KCIW 100.7 FM كاري كوست: تابعنا يوم الخميس 24 يونيو والساعة 6:30 مساءً ، والجمعة 25 يونيو الساعة 10 صباحًا ، والسبت 26 يونيو الساعة 12 ظهرًا!

KCUW 104.3 FM حجز أوماتيلا راديو المجتمع المحلي: الاثنين من 11:00 صباحًا إلى 12:00 ظهرًا والخميس من 5: 00-6: 00 مساءً (سيتم بث حلقتين متتاليتين!)

KEOL 91.7 FM لا غراندي

KEPW 97.3 FM يوجين: تابعنا كل يوم سبت الساعة 3:00 مساءً!

أحفوري KFSL 99.5 FM

راديو المجتمع الساحل KMUN 91.9 FM (Astoria) و KTCB 89.5 FM (Tillamook) و KCPB 90.9 FM (Warrenton): يمكنك الاستماع إلى كل رابع يوم اثنين من الشهر في الساعة 9:30 صباحًا!

KMUZ 88.5 FM سالم: استمع إلى Willamette Wake up ، الثلاثاء الرابع في الساعة 8 صباحًا!

KMWV 98.3 FM دالاس تابعنا أيام الأحد الساعة 9:00 صباحًا. محطة جديدة!

KOHI 1600 AM سانت هيلينز: ترقبوا أيام السبت الساعة 3:00 مساءً والأحد الساعة 12:30 مساءً!

كورك 105.9 FM كورفاليس تابعنا أيام الأحد الساعة 1030 صباحًا. محطة جديدة!

KPOV 88.5 FM بيند: تابعنا كل رابع جمعة في الساعة 9:30 صباحًا! 

KSHD 94.3 FM شادي كوف

KSKQ 89.5 FM آشلاند: تابع كل يوم جمعة ثاني في الساعة 1:30 مساءً وكل أربعاء أربعاء الساعة 11:00 صباحًا!

KSOW 106.7 FM Cottage Grove: ترقبوا أيام السبت الساعة 11:00 صباحًا والأثنين الساعة 1:00 ظهرًا!

KTUP Radio Poder 98.3 FM دالاس: تابعنا كل ثاني خميس الساعة 5:30 مساءً!

KXCJ 105.7 FM Cave Junction: تابعنا أيام الجمعة الساعة 5:30 مساءً!

KXCR 90.7 FM فلورنسا: 21 يونيو الساعة 4:30 مساءً!

KYAQ 91.7 FM Siletz: تابعنا يومي الجمعة والسبت الساعة 12:30 ظهراً!

ألا ترى محطة راديو المجتمع المحلي الخاصة بك مدرجة؟ اتصل بهم واطلب منهم بث نهوض الجذور الريفية!

هل تريد لعب Rural Roots Rising على محطتك؟ بريد الالكتروني office@rop.org وسوف نشارك الروابط للتحميل!

الموسم 2:

الموسم 1

أحدث الأخبار

S2، E7: خلف الكواليس مع الشاي والخبز المحمص والحقيقة

الموسم 2 ، الحلقة 7 وراء الكواليس مع الشاي والخبز المحمص والحقيقة هذه هي الحلقة الأخيرة في الموسم الثاني من Rural Roots Rising! نذهب وراء كواليس Tea و Toast و Truth ونتحدث مع Truth to Power Club من Ashland Highschool حول كيفية مزاوجة التعليم والعمل من خلال البودكاست والمجتمع ...

اقرأ أكثر

S2، E6: تسليط الضوء على وسائل الإعلام المجتمعية: الشاي والخبز المحمص والحقيقة

الموسم الثاني ، الحلقة 6 أضواء على وسائل الإعلام المجتمعية: الشاي والخبز المحمص والحقيقة في موسمنا الثاني من Rural Roots Rising ، كنا في مهمة على مستوى الولاية لاستكشاف وسائل الإعلام الريفية القائمة على المجتمع ، والمتعددة الأجيال ، والتعاونية. انضم إلينا هذا الشهر حيث نقدم Tea و Toast و Truth ، وهو بودكاست أنشأه Ashland High School's Truth to Power Club. هذه…

اقرأ أكثر

S2، E5: ما وراء الكواليس مع KPOV و The Point

الموسم 2 ، الحلقة 5 وراء الكواليس مع KPOV & The Point تواصل حلقة هذا الشهر سلسلة الأضواء الإعلامية المجتمعية من خلال مقابلة من وراء الكواليس مع KPOV 88.9 FM ، مدير محطة راديو High Desert Community Radio Bruce Morris. هذه الحلقة هي الثانية في ملف تعريف من جزأين لـ KPOV وتظهر بروس وهو يناقش التاريخ المبكر لـ KPOV ...

اقرأ أكثر

S2 ، E4: تسليط الضوء على وسائل الإعلام المجتمعية: KPOV & The Point

الموسم 2: الحلقة 4 تسليط الضوء على وسائل الإعلام المجتمعية: KPOV & The Point تواصل حلقة هذا الشهر سلسلة الأضواء الإعلامية المجتمعية من خلال تسليط الضوء على KPOV & The Point ، وهو برنامج إذاعي يومي يستضيفه فريق من المضيفين المتناوبين في KPOV 88.9 FM ، راديو High Desert Community. هذه الحلقة هي الجزء الأول من سلسلة من جزأين! في…

اقرأ أكثر

S2، E3: ما وراء الكواليس مع محادثات حول العرق الريفي

الموسم 2: الحلقة 3 وراء الكواليس مع محادثات العرق الريفية الشهر الماضي قدمنا LaNicia Duke وبرنامج الاتصال الخاص بها Rural Race Talks على Coast Community Radio. نوصي بالاستماع إلى Community Media Spotlight: Rural Race Talks أولاً. تستكشف حلقة هذا الشهر ، "ما وراء الكواليس مع Rural Race Talks" ، قوة التعلم في ...

اقرأ أكثر

S2 ، E2: تسليط الضوء على وسائل الإعلام المجتمعية: محادثات حول العرق الريفي

الموسم 2: الحلقة 2 من تسليط الضوء على وسائل الإعلام المجتمعية: Rural Roots Rising Rural Roots Rising على حد سواء بودكاست وبرنامج إذاعي يبث على 19 محطة إذاعية مجتمعية ، وهي أيضًا تجربة مستمرة في بناء مهاراتنا الإعلامية في جميع أنحاء ريف ولاية أوريغون. في الموسم الثاني ، نعمل على تضخيم البرامج الإذاعية الريفية والبحث في كيفية ...

اقرأ أكثر

S2، E1: ما وراء الكواليس مع شرطة عمان السلطانية

الموسم 2: الحلقة 1 وراء الكواليس مع شرطة عمان السلطانية على مدار العام الماضي ، كنا ننتج حلقات شهرية من Rural Roots Rising لمشاركة قصص التنظيم الشجاع والإبداعي عبر ريف ولاية أوريغون. لكن لماذا؟ لجعلنا ننطلق في موسمنا الثاني ، سحبنا الستار لمشاركة ما ألهم هذا العرض ، و ...

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E13: بعد فوات الأوان 2020: سرد القصص الريفية

الموسم 1: الحلقة 13 بعد النظر لعام 2020: سرد القصص الريفية منذ أكثر من عام ، عندما التزمت شرطة عمان السلطانية بإعداد 13 حلقة شهرية لمشاركة القصص المنظمة من جميع أنحاء ريف ولاية أوريغون ، لم يكن لدينا أي فكرة عما سيحدث في عام 2020! Hindsight 2020: Telling Rural Stories يضم مونيكا بيرسون مع North Coast Progressive Action في مقاطعة Clatsop ، Rita Schenkelberg ، ...

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E12: العليق وتدابير الاقتراع

الموسم 1: الحلقة 11 Blackberries and Ballot Measures: 2020 Election Edition مع انتشار الشائعات حول من يمكنه التصويت بالبريد ومن لا يستطيع التصويت ، وتصاعد التهديدات لانتخابات نزيهة ، يتشارك سكان أوريغون الريفيون في الورق وأدلة انتخابات STAND الرقمية مع جيرانهم لتقديمها معلومات واضحة حول كيفية نزوح الناس بسبب الحرائق ...

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E11: (لا يزال) يأخذنا جميعًا

الموسم 1: الحلقة 11 إنها (لا تزال) تأخذنا جميعًا بصفتنا سكان ريفيين في ولاية أوريغون ، لسنا جديدًا على الاعتناء ببعضنا البعض في الأزمات. في خضم الخوف والحزن ، سنعود هذا الشهر إلى قصة الآلاف من الأشخاص الملتزمين الذين انضموا معًا عبر خطوط المقاطعات والأديان. بجلب ...

اقرأ أكثر
العربية

Rural Roots Rising

A monthly podcast created by and for rural Oregonians who are creatively and courageously building stronger and more vibrant communities for a just democracy!

Subscribe

Help Support the Rural Organizing Project

Rural Organizing Project is committed to keeping this podcast accessible to all and focused on the powerful organizing happening across Rural Oregon. Your support makes that possible! Rural Roots Rising is created by the Rural Organizing Project. All donations in support of Rural Roots Rising Podcast are tax-deductible.

About the Podcast

 

Rural Organizing Project produces Rural Roots Rising, a monthly podcast by and for rural Oregonians who are creatively and courageously building stronger and more vibrant communities for a just democracy!

 
This community media project grew out of the 2019 Rural Caucus & Strategy Session where community leaders from rural and frontier Oregon shared how local media are getting sold to faraway corporations and reflecting less and less of what matters most their communities. Many rural Oregonians are creating, building, and supporting community media including newspapers, magazines, radio stations, and podcasts.
 
Together we are connecting the dots between the issues that impact rural Oregon, including migration, housing, disaster response, and more. Each episode features voices and organizing lessons from strategic community leaders building the movement for human dignity in Oregon!
 
Want to share stories from your community? Reach out to us at office@rop.org!

Listen on the Radio!

Support your community radio station and listen to Rural Roots Rising on any of these 20 stations across Oregon:

KBOG 97.9 FM Bandon: Tune in every 4th Sunday at 4:00 pm!

KBOO 90.7 FM Portland: Tune in every 3rd Wednesday at 6:00 pm!

KCIW 100.7 FM Curry Coast Community Radio: Tune in on Thursday June 24th and 6:30 pm, Friday June 25th at 10 am, and Saturday June 26th at 12 pm!

KCUW 104.3 FM Umatilla Reservation Community Radio: Mondays from 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM and Thursdays from 5:00-6:00 PM (Two episodes will air back to back!)

KEOL 91.7 FM La Grande

KEPW 97.3 FM Eugene: Tune in every Saturday at 3:00 pm!

KFSL 99.5 FM Fossil

Coast Community Radio KMUN 91.9 FM (Astoria), KTCB 89.5 FM (Tillamook) and KCPB 90.9 FM (Warrenton): Tune in every 4th Monday of the month at 9:30 am!

KMUZ 88.5 FM Salem: Tune in to Willamette Wake up, 4th Tuesdays at 8 am!

KMWV 98.3 FM Dallas Tune in Sundays at 9:00 am. NEW STATION!

KOHI 1600 AM St. Helens: Tune in Saturdays at 3:00 pm and Sundays at 12:30 pm!

KORC 105.9 FM Corvallis Tune in Sundays at 1030 am. NEW STATION!

KPOV 88.5 FM Bend: Tune in every 4th Friday at 9:30 am! 

KSHD 94.3 FM Shady Cove

KSKQ 89.5 FM Ashland: Tune in every 2nd Friday at 1:30 pm and every 4th Wednesday at 11:00 am!

KSOW 106.7 FM Cottage Grove: Tune in Saturdays at 11:00am and Mondays at 1:00pm!

KTUP Radio Poder 98.3 FM Dallas: Tune in every 2nd Thursday at 5:30 pm!

KXCJ 105.7 FM Cave Junction: Tune in Fridays at 5:30 pm!

KXCR 90.7 FM Florence: June 21st at 4:30 pm!

KYAQ 91.7 FM Siletz: Tune in Fridays and Saturdays at 12:30 pm!

Don’t see your local community radio station listed? Give them a call and ask them to air Rural Roots Rising!

Want to play Rural Roots Rising on your station? Email office@rop.org and we will share the links to download!

Season 2: Now Playing

Season 1

Latest News

S2, E7: Behind the Scenes With Tea, Toast, and Truth

Season 2, Episode 7 Behind the Scenes With Tea, Toast, and Truth This is the Final Episode in Season 2 of Rural Roots Rising! We go behind the scenes of Tea, Toast, and Truth and talk with Ashland Highschool’s Truth to Power Club about how they pair education and action through their podcast and community…

Read More

S2, E6: Community Media Spotlight: Tea, Toast, and Truth

Season 2, Episode 6 Community Media Spotlight: Tea, Toast, and Truth In our second season of Rural Roots Rising, we’ve been on a state-wide mission to explore community-based, intergenerational, collaborative, rural media. Join us this month as we feature Tea, Toast, and Truth, a podcast created by Ashland High School’s Truth to Power Club. This…

Read More

S2,E5: Behind the Scenes with KPOV and The Point

Season 2, Episode 5 Behind the Scenes with KPOV & The Point This month’s episode continues our community media spotlight series with a behind-the-scenes interview with KPOV 88.9 FM, High Desert Community Radio station manager Bruce Morris. This episode is the second in a two-part profile of KPOV and features Bruce discussing KPOV’s early history…

Read More

S2, E4: Community Media Spotlight: KPOV & The Point

Season 2: Episode 4 Community Media Spotlight: KPOV & The Point This month’s episode continues our community media spotlight series by highlighting KPOV & The Point, a daily radio show hosted by a rotating cast of hosts at KPOV 88.9 FM, High Desert Community Radio. This episode is part one of a two-part series! In…

Read More

S2, E3: Behind the Scenes with Rural Race Talks

Season 2: Episode 3 Behind the Scenes with Rural Race Talks Last month we introduced LaNicia Duke and her call-in program Rural Race Talks on Coast Community Radio. We recommend listening to Community Media Spotlight: Rural Race Talks first. This month’s episode, Behind the Scenes with Rural Race Talks, explores the power of learning in…

Read More

S2, E2: Community Media Spotlight: Rural Race Talks

Season 2: Episode 2 Community Media Spotlight: Rural Roots Rising Rural Roots Rising is both a podcast and a radio show airing on 19 community radio stations, and it’s also an ongoing experiment in building up our media skills across rural Oregon. In Season 2 we are amplifying rural radio shows and digging into how…

Read More

S2, E1: Behind the Scenes with ROP

Season 2: Episode 1 Behind the Scenes with ROP For the last year, we’ve been producing monthly episodes of Rural Roots Rising to share stories of courageous and creative organizing across rural Oregon. But why? To get us rolling on our second season, we pulled back the curtain to share what inspired this show, and…

Read More

S1, E13: Hindsight 2020: Telling Rural Stories

Season 1: Episode 13 Hindsight 2020: Telling Rural Stories Over a year ago, when ROP committed to making 13 monthly episodes to share organizing stories from across rural Oregon, we had no idea what 2020 would hold! Hindsight 2020: Telling Rural Stories features Monica Pearson with North Coast Progressive Action in Clatsop County, Rita Schenkelberg,…

Read More

S1, E12: Blackberries and Ballot Measures

Season 1: Episode 11 Blackberries and Ballot Measures: 2020 Election Edition As rumors fly about who can and can’t vote by mail, and threats to a fair election escalate, rural Oregonians are sharing paper and digital STAND Election guides with their neighbors to offer clear information about how people who are displaced by the fires…

Read More

S1, E11: It (Still) Takes All of Us

Season 1: Episode 11 It (Still) Takes All of Us As rural Oregonians, we’re not new to taking care of each other in a crisis. In the midst of the fear and grief, we’re returning this month to the story of thousands of committed people who joined together across county lines and faiths. By bringing…

Read More
English