ارتفاع الجذور الريفية

بودكاست شهري تم إنشاؤه بواسطة سكان الريف في ولاية أوريغون ومن أجلهم الذين يبنون بشكل إبداعي وشجاع مجتمعات أقوى وأكثر حيوية من أجل ديمقراطية عادلة!

الإشتراك

ساعد في دعم مشروع التنظيم الريفي

يلتزم مشروع Rural Organizing Project بالحفاظ على هذا البودكاست في متناول الجميع والتركيز على التنظيم القوي الذي يحدث في جميع أنحاء Rural Oregon. دعمك يجعل ذلك ممكنا! تم إنشاء Rural Roots Rising بواسطة مشروع التنظيم الريفي. جميع التبرعات لدعم برنامج Rural Roots Rising Podcast معفاة من الضرائب.

حول البودكاست

 

مشروع التنظيم الريفي تنتج Rural Roots Rising ، بودكاست شهريًا من قبل سكان الريف في ولاية أوريغون ومن أجلهم الذين يبنون مجتمعات أقوى وأكثر حيوية من أجل ديمقراطية عادلة!

 
نشأ هذا المشروع الإعلامي المجتمعي من جلسة التجمع والاستراتيجية الريفية لعام 2019 حيث شارك قادة المجتمع من المناطق الريفية والحدودية في ولاية أوريغون حول كيفية بيع وسائل الإعلام المحلية للشركات البعيدة وتعكس أقل وأقل ما يهم مجتمعاتهم. يقوم العديد من سكان الريف في ولاية أوريغون بإنشاء وبناء ودعم وسائل الإعلام المجتمعية بما في ذلك الصحف والمجلات ومحطات الراديو والبودكاست.
 
نعمل معًا على ربط النقاط بين القضايا التي تؤثر على المناطق الريفية في ولاية أوريغون ، بما في ذلك الهجرة والإسكان والاستجابة للكوارث وغير ذلك. تتميز كل حلقة بأصوات وتنظيم دروس من قادة المجتمع الاستراتيجيين الذين يبنون حركة الكرامة الإنسانية في ولاية أوريغون!
 
هل تريد مشاركة قصص من مجتمعك؟ تواصل معنا على office@rop.org!

استمع إلى الراديو!

ادعم محطة راديو المجتمع الخاص بك واستمع إلى Rural Roots Rising على أي من هذه المحطات العشرين عبر ولاية أوريغون:

KBOG 97.9 FM Bandon: تابعنا كل رابع يوم أحد الساعة 4:00 مساءً!

KBOO 90.7 FM بورتلاند: تابعنا كل ثالث أربعاء الساعة 6:00 مساءً!

راديو المجتمع KCIW 100.7 FM كاري كوست: تابعنا يوم الخميس 24 يونيو والساعة 6:30 مساءً ، والجمعة 25 يونيو الساعة 10 صباحًا ، والسبت 26 يونيو الساعة 12 ظهرًا!

KCUW 104.3 FM حجز أوماتيلا راديو المجتمع المحلي: الاثنين من 11:00 صباحًا إلى 12:00 ظهرًا والخميس من 5: 00-6: 00 مساءً (سيتم بث حلقتين متتاليتين!)

KEOL 91.7 FM لا غراندي

KEPW 97.3 FM يوجين: تابعنا كل يوم سبت الساعة 3:00 مساءً!

أحفوري KFSL 99.5 FM

راديو المجتمع الساحل KMUN 91.9 FM (Astoria) و KTCB 89.5 FM (Tillamook) و KCPB 90.9 FM (Warrenton): يمكنك الاستماع إلى كل رابع يوم اثنين من الشهر في الساعة 9:30 صباحًا!

KMUZ 88.5 FM سالم: استمع إلى Willamette Wake up ، الثلاثاء الرابع في الساعة 8 صباحًا!

KMWV 98.3 FM دالاس تابعنا أيام الأحد الساعة 9:00 صباحًا. محطة جديدة!

KOHI 1600 AM سانت هيلينز: ترقبوا أيام السبت الساعة 3:00 مساءً والأحد الساعة 12:30 مساءً!

كورك 105.9 FM كورفاليس تابعنا أيام الأحد الساعة 1030 صباحًا. محطة جديدة!

KPOV 88.5 FM بيند: تابعنا كل رابع جمعة في الساعة 9:30 صباحًا! 

KSHD 94.3 FM شادي كوف

KSKQ 89.5 FM آشلاند: تابع كل يوم جمعة ثاني في الساعة 1:30 مساءً وكل أربعاء أربعاء الساعة 11:00 صباحًا!

KSOW 106.7 FM Cottage Grove: ترقبوا أيام السبت الساعة 11:00 صباحًا والأثنين الساعة 1:00 ظهرًا!

KTUP Radio Poder 98.3 FM دالاس: تابعنا كل ثاني خميس الساعة 5:30 مساءً!

KXCJ 105.7 FM Cave Junction: تابعنا أيام الجمعة الساعة 5:30 مساءً!

KXCR 90.7 FM فلورنسا: 21 يونيو الساعة 4:30 مساءً!

KYAQ 91.7 FM Siletz: تابعنا يومي الجمعة والسبت الساعة 12:30 ظهراً!

ألا ترى محطة راديو المجتمع المحلي الخاصة بك مدرجة؟ اتصل بهم واطلب منهم بث نهوض الجذور الريفية!

هل تريد لعب Rural Roots Rising على محطتك؟ بريد الالكتروني office@rop.org وسوف نشارك الروابط للتحميل!

الموسم 2:

الموسم 1

أحدث الأخبار

S1، E10: تحمل المخاطر

الموسم 1: الحلقة 10 "أخذ المخاطر" حلقة هذا الشهر "أخذ المخاطر" تسلط الضوء على أصوات سوزان فار ، وهي منظمة مجتمعية شهيرة وكبيرة في الحركة ، وزاكاري ستوكس ، الذي دفعه شغفه بجعل المتاحف إلى مساحات ديناميكية في متناول الجميع إلى تنظيم المجتمع. اكتشف متى تقوم محطتك الإذاعية المحلية بتشغيل Fighting for Rural هنا ...

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E9: القتال من أجل الريف

الموسم 1: الحلقة 9 Fighting for Rural Fighting for Rural يضم Kim Schmith و Kelsey Olivera و Kelly Huang من Madras Key Club وهم يتشاركون قصة تنظيم بلدة صغيرة متعددة الأجيال من أجل الإنصاف! يعمل Madras Key Club داخل المدارس لبناء مقاطعة جيفرسون أكثر شمولاً. ستتعرف على عملهم للاحتفال بعمل عائلاتهم ...

اقرأ أكثر

حصريًا على الويب: تذكر ولاية كينت

ويب إضافي: تذكر ولاية كينت مرحبًا بكم في موقع الويب الإضافي الأول لجذور Rural Rising Rising! مع استمرار الاحتجاجات على عنف الشرطة ضد الأمريكيين السود في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، شهدنا انتشارًا واسع النطاق للشرطة والحرس الوطني ، وقد تم تجهيز العديد منها بمعدات قتالية مخيفة ومتطورة. أظهرت مقاطع فيديو لا حصر لها قيام ضباط الشرطة والحرس الوطني باستخدام ...

اقرأ أكثر

S1 ، E8: حياة السود مهمة: أصوات الريف في ولاية أوريغون

الموسم 1: الحلقة 8 Black Lives Matter: Voices of Rural Oregon نحن في خضم حركة عالمية ، مع اندلاع احتجاجات Black Lives Matter في جميع أنحاء البلاد وخارجها. تستجيب الشبكة المتعددة الأعراق التابعة لمشروع التنظيم الريفي لمجموعات الكرامة الإنسانية للدعوة. هنا في ولاية أوريغون ، استضافت المجتمعات الريفية وصغيرة المدن أكثر من ...

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E7: راديو المجتمع: استمع وتحدث

الموسم 1: الحلقة 7 من راديو المجتمع: يمكنك الاستماع والتحدث إلى الراديو المجتمعي ووسائل الإعلام المحلية الأخرى التي تساعدنا في التغلب على العواصف التي نواجهها ، بالمعنى الحرفي والمجازي. عندما يعمل الراديو لصالح جميع جيراننا ، فإن هذه الخدمة المجانية التي يسهل الوصول إليها ، تعزز الشعور بالانتماء والمرونة والاتصال الضروريين للبقاء. والأهمية ...

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E6: إطعام مجتمعاتنا

الموسم 1: الحلقة 6 إطعام مجتمعاتنا أدى انتشار COVID-19 والاستجابة غير الكافية له إلى زيادة صعوبة الوصول إلى طعام آمن وصحي ، خاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص الأكثر ضعفاً بيننا. يقدم برنامج Feeding Our Communities هاري ماك كورماك من Sunbow Farm في مقاطعة بينتون بولاية أوريغون ومارتينا ليفورس مع Berea Kids Eat في مقاطعة ماديسون بولاية كنتاكي. على حد سواء…

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E5: بناء دائرة أوسع

الموسم 1: الحلقة 5 Building an Wider Circle Building a Ever Wider Circle يعرض Gwen Trice من مركز Maxville Heritage Interpretive في مقاطعة Wallowa. يبتكر جوين طرقًا يسهل الوصول إليها للناس للتصدي للعنصرية في ولاية أوريغون من خلال التعرف على تجارب قاطعي الأخشاب متعددي الثقافات الذين اعتبروا مقاطعة والوا موطنًا لأجيال. إذا كنت ...

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E4: إنها تأخذنا جميعًا

الموسم 1: الحلقة 4 It Takes All of Us It Takes All of Us تشارك قصة حول قوة التنظيم بين الأديان والنجاحات التي يمكن تحقيقها عندما يجتمع مئات المتطوعين معًا في لحظة أزمة. نتابع هذا الشهر قصة نافنيت كور ، التي اتخذت إجراءات لدعم اللجوء ...

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E3: بناء قوة المجتمع

الموسم 1: الحلقة 3 بناء المجتمع وبناء القوة المجتمعية تتميز القوة المجتمعية ميريام فارغاس كورونا مع مجتمع Unidos Bridging في مقاطعة Yamhill وبروس موريس مع KPOV ، إذاعة High Desert Community في مقاطعة Deschutes. كلاهما حقق انتصارات من أجل الكرامة الإنسانية من خلال الجمع بين الناس من مختلف شرائح مجتمعاتهم. إذا كنت مهتما في…

اقرأ أكثر

S1، E2: بناء المجتمع الريفي

الموسم 1: الحلقة 2 Rural Community Building Rural Community Building يضم مارثا فيردوزكو مع شبكة هود ريفر لاتينو في مضيق نهر كولومبيا وكاتي كوك مع أصوات ريفية مقرها في مقاطعة جيليام. تؤكد هذه الحلقة على حقيقة أساسية حول تنظيم المجتمع الريفي: إن كسر العزلة عن طريق بناء الروابط والعلاقات والمجتمع من خلال التنظيم هو مهارة ...

اقرأ أكثر
العربية

Rural Roots Rising

A monthly podcast created by and for rural Oregonians who are creatively and courageously building stronger and more vibrant communities for a just democracy!

Subscribe

Help Support the Rural Organizing Project

Rural Organizing Project is committed to keeping this podcast accessible to all and focused on the powerful organizing happening across Rural Oregon. Your support makes that possible! Rural Roots Rising is created by the Rural Organizing Project. All donations in support of Rural Roots Rising Podcast are tax-deductible.

About the Podcast

 

Rural Organizing Project produces Rural Roots Rising, a monthly podcast by and for rural Oregonians who are creatively and courageously building stronger and more vibrant communities for a just democracy!

 
This community media project grew out of the 2019 Rural Caucus & Strategy Session where community leaders from rural and frontier Oregon shared how local media are getting sold to faraway corporations and reflecting less and less of what matters most their communities. Many rural Oregonians are creating, building, and supporting community media including newspapers, magazines, radio stations, and podcasts.
 
Together we are connecting the dots between the issues that impact rural Oregon, including migration, housing, disaster response, and more. Each episode features voices and organizing lessons from strategic community leaders building the movement for human dignity in Oregon!
 
Want to share stories from your community? Reach out to us at office@rop.org!

Listen on the Radio!

Support your community radio station and listen to Rural Roots Rising on any of these 20 stations across Oregon:

KBOG 97.9 FM Bandon: Tune in every 4th Sunday at 4:00 pm!

KBOO 90.7 FM Portland: Tune in every 3rd Wednesday at 6:00 pm!

KCIW 100.7 FM Curry Coast Community Radio: Tune in on Thursday June 24th and 6:30 pm, Friday June 25th at 10 am, and Saturday June 26th at 12 pm!

KCUW 104.3 FM Umatilla Reservation Community Radio: Mondays from 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM and Thursdays from 5:00-6:00 PM (Two episodes will air back to back!)

KEOL 91.7 FM La Grande

KEPW 97.3 FM Eugene: Tune in every Saturday at 3:00 pm!

KFSL 99.5 FM Fossil

Coast Community Radio KMUN 91.9 FM (Astoria), KTCB 89.5 FM (Tillamook) and KCPB 90.9 FM (Warrenton): Tune in every 4th Monday of the month at 9:30 am!

KMUZ 88.5 FM Salem: Tune in to Willamette Wake up, 4th Tuesdays at 8 am!

KMWV 98.3 FM Dallas Tune in Sundays at 9:00 am. NEW STATION!

KOHI 1600 AM St. Helens: Tune in Saturdays at 3:00 pm and Sundays at 12:30 pm!

KORC 105.9 FM Corvallis Tune in Sundays at 1030 am. NEW STATION!

KPOV 88.5 FM Bend: Tune in every 4th Friday at 9:30 am! 

KSHD 94.3 FM Shady Cove

KSKQ 89.5 FM Ashland: Tune in every 2nd Friday at 1:30 pm and every 4th Wednesday at 11:00 am!

KSOW 106.7 FM Cottage Grove: Tune in Saturdays at 11:00am and Mondays at 1:00pm!

KTUP Radio Poder 98.3 FM Dallas: Tune in every 2nd Thursday at 5:30 pm!

KXCJ 105.7 FM Cave Junction: Tune in Fridays at 5:30 pm!

KXCR 90.7 FM Florence: June 21st at 4:30 pm!

KYAQ 91.7 FM Siletz: Tune in Fridays and Saturdays at 12:30 pm!

Don’t see your local community radio station listed? Give them a call and ask them to air Rural Roots Rising!

Want to play Rural Roots Rising on your station? Email office@rop.org and we will share the links to download!

Season 2:

Season 1

Latest News

S1, E10: Taking Risks

Season 1: Episode 10 Taking Risks This month’s episode, Taking Risks highlights the voices of Suzanne Pharr, a renowned community organizer and movement elder, and Zachary Stocks, whose passion to make museums dynamic spaces accessible to everyone brought him into community organizing.  Find out when your local radio station is playing Fighting for Rural here…

Read More

S1, E9: Fighting for Rural

Season 1: Episode 9 Fighting for Rural Fighting for Rural features Kim Schmith, Kelsey Olivera, and Kelly Huang of the Madras Key Club sharing a story of multigenerational small-town organizing for equity! Madras Key Club is working inside the schools to build a more inclusive Jefferson County. You’ll learn about their work celebrating their family’s…

Read More

Web Exclusive: Remembering Kent State

Web Extra: Remembering Kent State Welcome to the first Rural Roots Rising web extra! As protests of police violence against black Americans continue across the country, we have witnessed large scale police and National Guard deployment, many outfitted with intimidating and sophisticated warfighting gear. Countless videos have shown police officers and the National Guard using…

Read More

S1, E8: Black Lives Matter: Voices of Rural Oregon

Season 1: Episode 8 Black Lives Matter: Voices of Rural Oregon We are in the midst of a global movement, with Black Lives Matter protests erupting all around the nation and beyond. Rural Organizing Project’s multiracial network of human dignity groups is answering the call. Here in Oregon, rural and small-town communities have hosted over…

Read More

S1, E7: Community Radio: Tune In, Speak Out

Season 1: Episode 7 Community Radio: Tune In, Speak Out Community-based Radio and other local media help us weather the storms we face, both literally and figuratively. When radio works for the good of all our neighbors, this free, accessible service, fosters the sense of belonging, resilience and connection necessary for survival. And the importance…

Read More

S1, E6: Feeding Our Communities

Season 1: Episode 6 Feeding Our Communities The spread of COVID-19 and the insufficient response to it, has made it much more difficult to access safe and healthy food, especially for those most vulnerable among us. Feeding Our Communities features Harry MacCormack from Sunbow Farm in Benton County, Oregon and Martina LeForce with Berea Kids Eat in Madison County, Kentucky. Both…

Read More

S1, E5: Building An Ever Wider Circle

Season 1: Episode 5 Building an Ever Wider Circle Building an Ever Wider Circle features Gwen Trice from the Maxville Heritage Interpretive Center in Wallowa County. Gwen is creating accessible ways for people to grapple with racism in Oregon through learning about the experiences of multicultural loggers who have called Wallowa County home for generations. If you are…

Read More

S1, E4: It Takes All of Us

Season 1: Episode 4 It Takes All of Us It Takes All of Us shares a story about the power of interfaith organizing and the successes that are possible when hundreds of volunteers join together in a moment of crisis. This month, we follow the story of Navneet Kaur, who took action in support of asylum…

Read More

S1, E3: Building Community Power

Season 1: Episode 3 Building Community Power Building Community Power features Miriam Vargas Corona with Unidos Bridging Community in Yamhill County and Bruce Morris with KPOV, High Desert Community Radio in Deschutes County. They both won victories for human dignity by bringing people together from different segments of their communities. If you are interested in…

Read More

S1, E2: Rural Community Building

Season 1: Episode 2 Rural Community Building Rural Community Building features Martha Verduzco with Hood River Latino Network in the Columbia River Gorge and Katie Cook with Rural Voices based in Gilliam County. This episode emphasizes a core truth about rural community organizing: breaking isolation by building connections, relationships, and community through organizing is a skill…

Read More
English